Jeremy Scott

Originally founded by Franco Moschino in 1983, Moschino became famous for its colourful, eclectic collections taking reference from vintage trends and pop culture. Diffusion line Moschino Cheap and Chic followed shortly, in 1988, putting an irreverent stamp on classic wardrobe pieces and, under the creative direction of Jeremy Scott, Moschino Cheap & Chic became Boutique Moschino, a secondary womenswear line in 2014. The playful right hand of the Moschino mainline, Boutique Moschino offers feminine dresses and smart jackets in colourful tweed and flouncy ruffles as well as graphic separates and knitwear with cute and quirky trompe l’oeil details. Perfectly placed for the modern woman who takes fashion with a pinch of salt

to the site

Edward Achour

born in Nice on 2nd May 1970, is a self-taught French designer with an original career path. At the age of sixteen, the young man has already developed a passion for clothes design. He develops a keen interest in haute couture, builds up his portfolio and often travels to Paris where he sells his design sketches to great couturiers such as Yves Saint-Laurent or Guy Laroche. The Edward Achour brand is created in 1999 with the vocation of beautifying women and their wardrobes. From the beginning, Edward Achour’s collections propose singular Parisian style pieces very much in the spirit of the sixties.

to the site

Fuzzi

believes in the silence that creates the magical atmosphere of a world in which an unimaginable beauty and passion exists in clothing and in which not the stylist's name stands out.

to the site

Manuela Luigi

A world of creativity and craftsmanship: Manuela Luigi has created a destiny which is made to measure. An infinite number of dresses is the pulsing heart fashion suggestions that are never monotonous: short, well-lined trapeze dresses; long, flowing clothes, sensual dresses.

to the site

MAX&MOI

The collections of MAX & MOI are made of exclusive materials and convince by elegant and timeless designs for every season. The stylish creations of the French luxury label often include silk, cashmere or leather and combinations with fur in the foreground, which bring out the sensual femininity of their wearers to their best advantage.
Sweaters, blouses, but also coats and accessories play discreetly with femininity and convince by a very classic look. In keeping with the respective seasons and collections, the label also develops stylish and varied accessories for feminine dresses made of cashmere and noble knitwear in every season.

to the site

Lorenzo Serafini

Philosophy celebrates the era of the New Romanticism under the artistic direction of Lorenzo Serafini. 1984 founded by Alberta Ferretti, Philosophy reflects a rich and modern vision that is inseparable from the key message of the sex appeal and the refinement of the Italian style is connected. Now it's celebrating Fashion house the era of the new romance by the appointment of Italian designer Lorenzo Serafini as Creative Director.

to the site

Pin 1876

Pin 1876 is a new line in accessories manufactured entirely in the establishments of Botto Giuseppe & Figli in Valle Mosso (Biella) and Cascami Seta 1872 in Tarcento (Udine).
Both o f these historic companies were born with the capacity to reinvent themselves, through constant effort, research and innovation , both absolutely unique in their fields and in their DNA.
This unique combination of tradition and moderity is the basis for our collections, destined for an increasingly demanding clientele with a keen eye for quality, style and the trends oft he times.

to the site

VALENTINO

in preparation

We have adapted the content and use of cookies, which facilitate the provision of our services, to the privacy policy in force since 25.05.2018. By using our services, you agree. Further information can be found under the corresponding menu / button.
More information Ok Decline

ALPHA STUDIO

Franco Rossi

Alpha Studio ist eine Florentiner Strickmarke mit dreißigjähriger Geschichte. Das Unternehmen wurde 1985 von Franco Rossi gegründet und wird auch heute noch von ihm mit Unterstützung der zweiten Generation der Familie geführt. Die Marke ist Ausdruck von Geschmack und Stil, einer spannenden Geschichte, die Avantgarde und Tradition verbindet, durch die Schaffung eines technologisch fortschrittlichen Produkts, Symbol einer handwerklichen Kultur und eines rein italienischen Geschmacks.

zur Webseite
ALPHA STUDIO
Boutique Moschino

Jeremy Scott

Ursprünglich von Franco Moschino im Jahr 1983 gegründet, wurde Moschino berühmt für seine farbenfrohen, vielseitigen Kollektionen, die sich an Vintage-Trends und Popkultur orientieren. Die Diffusionslinie Moschino Cheap and Chic folgte kurz darauf im Jahr 1988, und setzte unter der kreativen Leitung von Jeremy Scott klassisches Bekleidungszubehör auf. 2014 wurde Moschino Cheap & Chic zur Boutique Moschino, einer Linie für Damenmode. Die verspielte rechte Hand der Hauptlinie von Moschino, Boutique Moschino, bietet feminine Kleider und elegante Jacken in farbenfrohen Tweed- und Volant-Rüschen sowie grafische Einzelstücke und Strick mit niedlichen und ausgefallenen Trompe-l'œil-Details. Perfekt platziert für die moderne Frau, die Mode mit einer Prise Salz nimmt.

zur Webseite
Boutique Moschino
Edward Achour Paris

Edward Achour

geboren am 2. Mai 1970 in Nizza, ist ein französischer Designer mit einem ursprünglichen Karriereweg. Im Alter von sechzehn Jahren hat er bereits eine Leidenschaft für Kleidungsdesign entwickelt. Er entwickelt ein großes Interesse an Haute Couture, baut sein Portfolio auf und reist oft nach Paris, wo er seine Skizzen an große Modeschöpfer wie Yves Saint-Laurent oder Guy Laroche verkauft. Die Marke Edward Achour wurde 1999 mit der Berufung der Verschönerung von Frauen und ihren Garderoben kreiert. Von Anfang an bieten die Kollektionen von Edward Achour einzigartige Stücke im Pariser Stil, ganz im Stil der sechziger Jahre.

zur Webseite
Edward Achour Paris
FUZZI

Fuzzi

glaubt an die Stille, die die magische Atmosphäre einer Welt schafft, in der unvorstellbare Schönheit und Leidenschaft existiert, in der Kleidung und nicht der Name des Stylisten hervorsticht.

zur Webseite
FUZZI
MAX & MOI Paris

MAX&MOI

Die Kollektionen von MAX&MOI werden aus exklusiven Materialien hergestellt und überzeugen durch elegante und zeitlose Designs für jede Jahreszeit. Bei den stilvollen Kreationen des französischen Luxuslabels stehen vielfach Seide, Kaschmir oder Leder und Kombinationen mit Pelz im Vordergrund, die die sinnliche Weiblichkeit ihrer Trägerinnen hervorragend zur Geltung bringen. 
Pullover, Blusen, aber auch Mäntel und Accessoires spielen dezent mit Weiblichkeit und überzeugen durch einen sehr klassischen Look. Passend zu den jeweiligen Jahreszeiten und Kollektionen entwickelt das Label zu femininen Kleidern aus Kaschmir und zu edler Strickmode in jeder Saison außerdem noch stilvolle und abwechslungsreiche Accessoires.

zur Webseite
MAX & MOI Paris
Philosophy DI Lorenzo Serafini

Lorenzo Serafini

Philosophy feiert die Zeit der Neuen Romantik unter der künstlerischen Leitung von Lorenzo Serafini. 1984 gegründet von Alberta Ferretti, spiegelt Philosophy eine reiche und moderne Vision wider, die untrennbar mit der Kernaussage des Sexappeals und der Verfeinerung des italienischen Stils verbunden ist. Jetzt feiert das Modehaus die Ära der neuen Romantik durch die Ernennung des italienischen Designers Lorenzo Serafini als Creative Director.

zur Webseite
Philosophy DI Lorenzo Serafini
Pin1876 by Botto Giuseppe

Pin 1876

ist eine neue Linie von Accessoires, die vollständig in den Betrieben von Botto Giuseppe & Figli in Valle Mosso (Biella) und Cascami Seta 1872 in Tarcento (Udine)
Beide historischen Gesellschaften wurden mit der Fähigkeit geboren, sich durch ständige Anstrengungen, Forschung und Innovation, die in ihren DNA-Bereichen einzigartig sind, neu zu erfinden.
Diese einzigartige Verbindung von Tradition und Moderne ist die Grundlage unserer Kollektionen, die für eine zunehmend anspruchsvolle Kundschaft mit einem scharfen Auge für Qualität, Stil und die Trends der Zeit bestimmt sind.

zur Webseite
Pin1876 by Botto Giuseppe
ROCCO RAGNI cashmere

RED BUDDHA

in Erstellung

zur Webseite
Wir haben die Inhalte, sowie die Nutzung von Cookies, die die Bereitstellung unserer Dienste erleichtern, an die ab dem 25.05.2018 geltenden Datenschutzbestimmungen angepaßt. Mit der Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden. Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie unter dem entsprechenden Menü / Button.